Contatti

Sede Legale e Amministrativa
Via Tomacelli, 146
00186   Roma  
T +39 06 32395 202 – 205
F +39 06 32395 238

 

 

 

Sede di Milano
Piazza degli Affari, 6
20123   Milano  
T +39 02 72426 501
F +39 06 32395 267

Post trade Sales Team

Cristina Belloni

Sales & Relationship Management

cbelloni@londonstockexchange.com

T +39 02 72426504

 

Giovanni Costantini

Sales & Relationship Management

gcostantini@londonstockexchange.com

T +39 02 33635212

 

 

Membership, Client Services & Business Development

client.services@ccg.it

T +39 02 72426 501

F +39 06 32395 267

 

 

Risk Management

risk.group@ccg.it

T +39 06 32395 1

F +39 06 32395 238

 

 

Clearing Operations

helpdesk.clearing@ccg.it

T +39 06 32395 321

F +39 06 32395 241

 

 

Settlement Operations

helpdesk.settlement@ccg.it

T +39 06 32395 303

F +39 06 32395 241

 

 

Helpdesk ICWS/FTP

helpdesk@ccg.it

T +39 06 32395 210

F +39 06 32395 238

 

 

Helpdesk BCS

service-desk@borsaitaliana.it

T 0080026772000

 

 

Web Site & Communication Technology

webmaster@ccg.it

T +39 06 32395 210

F +39 06 32395 238